Appearances

On occasion event dates and times may change, so please check with the individual venues for details.

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7 p.m.
, with Jason Reynolds
Lesley University
Marran Theater
34 Mellen St.,
Cambridge, MA 02138

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
5 p.m.
Gulf of Maine Books
134 Maine Street
Brunswick, Maine 04011
(207) 729-5083

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Noon
Boston Athenaeum
10 ½ Beacon St,
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 227-0270

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7 p.m.
Porter Square Books
25 White St, Cambridge, MA 02140
(617) 491-2220

Sunday, January 27, 2019
3 p.m.
Concord Bookshop
65 Main St, Concord, MA 01742
(978) 369-2405

Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 p.m.
Free Library of Philadelphia
Parkway Central Library
Montgomery Auditorium
1901 Vine Street (between 19th and 20th Streets on the Parkway)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 567-4341

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7 p.m.
Print: A Bookstore
273 Congress Street
Portland, Maine 04101
(207) 536-4778

Saturday, February 16, 2019
11 a.m.

The Toadstool Bookshop
12 Depot Sq.
Peterborough, NH 03458
603-924-3543

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7 p.m., with DeWitt Henry
Newtonville Books 
10 Langley Road
Newton Centre
Newton, MA 02459
617-244-6619

Saturday, March 9, 2019
4:30 p.m.

Dracut Arts
Christ Church United
10 Arlington St.
Dracut, MA 01826

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
5 p.m.
Bowdoin College
Brunswick, Maine 04011

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:30 p.m.
George Mason University
Fairfax Virginia

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Newburyport Literary Festival
Newburyport, Massachusetts

Appearance schedule updated January 7, 2019